YPN Event Dates

YPN Chapter 17 Peer Community Call Series

Below you will find the June, July & August schedule for all YPN Chapter 17 Peer Communities calls. 

Each call will focus on a few key questions or updates connected to the Peer Community for that area, as well as, lessons learned as other states and Ys reopen, sharing of information in regards to what each of our NJ Y’s have planned or are currently doing, followed by time for questions. The Peer Community Leader will facilitate the calls. Calls are open to all Y staff.

 

MONDAYS 

June 29, July 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29, August 6, 13, 20 & 27

Membership @ 1pm

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84234125399?pwd=b290anpjZSs2RS9oRlU5UU1aTFBMQT09

For additional information, contact Tammy Yates tyates@madisonymca.org

 

TUESDAYS

N/A

 

WEDNESDAYS

July 1 & August 5

Fund Development @ 10am

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84878362299?pwd=YlRYd1JkUXhOVDZBeDNnRkJNWEduQT09

For additional information, contact Pam Hearn phearn@ymcanj.org

 

June 24, July 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29, August 5, 12, 19 & 26

Aquatics @ 11am

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88132639950?pwd=a3NIYzNVUllvZzBDSmJ0ckhmQmkxUT09

For additional information, contact Nicole Bizuga nbizuga@hamiltonymca.org

 

THURSDAYS

June 25, July & August TBD

Day Camp @ 10am

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89126631768?pwd=NEozQStiYm03RkpXZytiWEs4aCtzdz09

For additional information, contact Kim Burrows kburrows@montclairymca.org

 

June 25, July 9 & 23, August 6 & 20

Health & Wellness @ 1pm

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84995905866?pwd=ZDVhNFptRTVRWEV1OEdrOTZ4T3p6Zz09

For additional information, contact Lynne Applebaum lapplebaum@gscymca.org or

Sheri Cognetti scognetti@fspymca.org

 

June 25, July 9, 16, 23 & 30, August 6, 13, 20 & 27

Human Resources @ 12pm

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/91133166108?pwd=ZmZBRFpiU1NyTERldng5eFBDWWlhUT09

For additional information, contact Kathy Minaeff  Kathy.Minaeff@ymcaofmewsa.org

 

July 2, 16 & 30, August 13 & 27

Facilities @ 3pm

Join Zoom Meeting

https://metroymcas.zoom.us/j/92788350209

For additional information, contact Brian Sheafer bsheafer@metroymcas.org

 

June 25 & August 20

Finance @ 1pm

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89000366610?pwd=dlRVZDcxZmx6bDc2VEl0NkE0SThzQT09

For additional information, contact John Kelly jkelly@ymcanj.org

 

FRIDAYS

June 26, July 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, August 7, 14, 21 & 28

School Age Child Care @ 11:30am

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89980586157

For additional information, contact Suzanne Cornell Suzanne.Cornell@yalliance.org

 

June 26, July 3, 10, 17, 24, 31, August 7, 14, 21 & 28

Early Childhood Education @ 10am

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82150915354?pwd=ZHF1NkxxSVl3MFFDdkJhbkdFZWhFdz09

For additional information, contact Michael Reisman mreisman@hcymca.com

 

For additional information, feel free to reach out to the YPN Peer Community Leaders directly via email or Shannon Frank, YPN Chapter 17 Peer Community Chair sfrank@tgfymca.org