Staff Directory

 

Darrin W. Anderson Sr., PhD


Chief Executive Officer

609-703-7742

darrin.anderson@yalliance.org

 

Read more about Darrin here.

 

 

Jackie Bavaro


Sr. State Program Coordinator

jackie.bavaro@yalliance.org

 

Read more about Jackie here.

 

Sue Cornell


Director, Strategic Partnership & Engagement

609-619-1717

Suzanne.Cornell@yalliance.org

 

 

Read more about Sue here.

 

Marissa Davis


Director, Health Equity & State Initiatives

609-533-0635

marissa.davis@yalliance.org

 

 

Read more about Marissa here.

 

Kathy Dunn


Program Specialist

609-558-0077

Kathy.Dunn@yalliance.org

 

 

Read more about Kathy here.

 

Julie Gallanty, MA, CPC, CVA


Vice President, Alliance Services

609-331-1029

julie.gallanty@yalliance.org

 

 

Read more about Julie here.

 

Theresa Williams


Manager, Business Services

theresa.williams@yalliance.org

 

Read more about Theresa here.