Staff Directory

Darrin W. Anderson Sr., PhD

Chief Executive Officer
 


darrin.anderson@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Jackie Bavaro, MPH

Manager, Metrics & State Initiatives
 


jackie.bavaro@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Suzanne Cornell

Director, Strategic Partnership & Engagement


suzanne.cornell@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Marissa Davis

Director, Health Equity & State Initiatives
 


marissa.davis@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Kathy Dunn

Program Specialist
 


kathy.dunn@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Julie Gallanty, MA, CPC, CVA

Vice President, Alliance Services
 


julie.gallanty@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Sabrina Stewart

Manager of Communications
and Social Media


sabrina.stewart@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Timothy Weidman

Alliance Services Associate
 


timothy.weidman@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Julia Wieczorek

Program Coordinator
 


julia.wieczorek@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here

Theresa Williams

Manager, Business Services
 


theresa.williams@yalliance.org

Read Bio Here