YPN Chapter 17 Board Members

Brian Sheafer

President

Metro YMCA of the Oranges

bsheafer@metroymcas.org

David Carcieri

Immediate Past President

Somerset County YMCA

dcarcieri@somersetcountyymca.org

Stephanie Anderson

EAF Chair

Peanut Shell YMCA/Metro

sanderson@metroymcas.org

Justine Biendon

PLD Chair

Geyer Family Branch/Montclair

jbiendon@montclairymca.org

Kim Cole

Recognition Chair

Hillsborough YMCA/Somerset

kcole@somersetcountyymca.org

Brianna  Curtis

Communications Chair

Rahway Branch YMCA/Gateway

bcurtis@tgfymca.org

Emily  Michaels

Membership Chair

Somerset County YMCA

emichaels@somersetcountyymca.org

Kathy Minaeff

Volunteer Recruitment Chair

YMCA of Metuchen Edison Woodbridge and South Amboy

Kathy.Minaeff@ymcaofmewsa.org

Carly Moresco

Treasurer

The Community YMCA

cmoresco@cymca.org

Julie Morrow

Secretary

YMCA of Greater Bergen County/Metro

jmorrow@metroymcas.org  

Karen Robson

Peer Community Leader Chair

South Amboy YMCA Branch/MEWSA

karen.robson@ymcaofmewsa.org

Sue Cornell

NJ YMCA State Alliance Liaison

NJ YMCA State Alliance

sue.cornell@ymca.net

Bruce Black

Member At Large

Hunterdon County YMCA

bblack@hcymca.com

Joanne  Browne

Member At Large

West Essex YMCA/Metro

jbrowne@metroymcas.org

Tracy Crane

Member At Large

Fanwood-Scotch Plains YMCA

tcrane@fspymca.org

Shannon Frank

Member At Large

Rahway Branch YMCA/Gateway

sfrank@tgfymca.org

Lisa Kievit

Member At Large

YMCA of Montclair

lkievit@montclairymca.org 

Mary Ann Lawrence

Member At Large

Raritan Bay Area YMCA

mlawrence@rbaymca.org 

Jon Siegel

Member At Large

Madison Area YMCA

jsiegel@MadisonYMCA.org